JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jillian S.

Nanny in King of Prussia, PA 19406.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

King of Prussia, PA

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $10-$14 per hour

Jillian’s Bio

I absolutely love children and hope to be a school psychologist one day. I attended and graduated from Wyoming Seminary and was a member of a number of sports teams. I attended and graduated from Muhlenberg College and am currently a first year graduate student at Eastern University, studying School Psychology. I have babysat for a number of different families, and have worked at day camps as well. Most recently I worked as a nanny for two boys, ages one and four. I am 23 years old and live in King of Prussia. I am willing to babysit any number of kids in any range of ages. I do not have any specific rules of my own and I am most comfortable enforcing rules set forth by the parents.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Joan K. is a reference for Jillian S.
Lynn G. is a reference for Jillian S.
Jump to Top
Jillian S.
Jillian S.
King of Prussia, PA 19406

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now