JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Caitlyn M.

Nanny in Lafayette Hill, PA 19444.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lafayette Hill, PA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Caitlyn’s Bio

As the oldest of four children, my childcare experience began rather early in my life.  At the age of 10 I found myself changing diapers and helping my mom often.  Since the age of 12 I have been a constant babysitter for families in my community.  I love kids and hope to work in pediatrics as a physician assistant.
Below I have included information you may find pertinent to your sitter search!:
1. I am a certified EMT
2. I worked for two summers as a lifeguard/swim instructor
3. I love to play and have fun with the kids! I am an active babysitter and take pride in all that I do.  I have tons of experience with children of all ages as well.
4. I am competant and able to follow directions, if your child has a specific schedule I can make sure it is observed. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Siobhan M. is a reference for Caitlyn M.
Teresa O. is a reference for Caitlyn M.
Jump to Top
Caitlyn M.
Caitlyn M.
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now