JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha S.

Nanny in Lancaster, PA 17603.

Lancaster, PA

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

I am currently a graduate student at the University of Pennsylvania at the School of Social Policy and Practice working to get my Master of Social Work. I am currently an intern at a Philadelphia elementary school, providing individual counseling and group sessions. I have worked in the past runnning my own summer camp for preschool and early elementary aged children, and have also run a program for elementary aged children at a homeless shelter. During my sophomore year of college in Boston, I worked with preschoolers through the Jumpstart Program. In addition, I have been babysitting and nannying for numerous families for 11 years. I absolutely love working with children of all ages, and will continue to do so in the future as a social worker.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Laura M. is a reference for Samantha S.
Rita W. is a reference for Samantha S.
Jump to Top
Samantha S.
Samantha S.
Lancaster, PA 17603

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now