JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Niki P.

Nanny in Lansdale, PA 19446.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lansdale, PA

  • Age 59
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $6-$15 per hour

Niki’s Bio

i have experience with infant and up to 12 year old. i have 20 years of experience. i am in lansdale. mother of two. i have cpr training in the past.
i have college degree.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/27/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Hindi

Additional Services:

  • Crafts
  • Potty Training


Amit M. is a reference for Niki P. Relationship: Family
Gunvant M. is a reference for Niki P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Niki P.
Niki P.
Lansdale, PA 19446

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $6-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now