JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Wendi M. - Levittown Nanny

Wendi M. Nanny in Levittown, PA 19056. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Levittown, PA

  • Age 53
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)

×

5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
5
- Matthew M.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Wendi’s Bio

My name is wendi mount I taught preschool for 12 years at headstart,Ialso worked with a child going blind in bristol township school district as a personal care assistant.I have five children three boys and two girls all grown except one a thirteen year old and we have two dogs.I also have five grandchildren three girls and two boys and one on the way their ages are 11 monthes to ten who allways loves coming over mummums and playing or spending the night.I have been with my second husband for 14 years.I have been a care giver and babysitter for family and friends when ever they need me I also volunteer at my sons or grandchildren school whenever they need me.I am currently unemployed looking for a fulltime job to fill my time and love children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/30/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
5
- Matthew M.

References

Samantha O. is a reference for Wendi M.
Laura G. is a reference for Wendi M.
Jump to Top