JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha K.

Nanny in Lincoln University, PA 19352.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lincoln University, PA

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $7-$9 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

Hello my name is Samantha Kane. I am 19 years old and will be 20 January 15th 2011. The summer before my Senior year in high school i worked at a camp called Camp Saginaw. I was councler for the 4 and 5 year olds. During camp it was then i fully relized that i wanted to go into childcare. Of course ive babysat and knew what i was doing with any age child because in my neighborhood the ages of the children varied tremendously. My goal is to open my own daycare or preschool some day. I feel i am a kind and patient person. I love being around kids. When they understand something they didnt get a first time and i explained it to them and the child smiles at me....its the greatest feeling in the world knowing that i made a difference in this young persons life.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Samantha K.
Samantha K.
Lincoln University, PA 19352
25

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$9 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now