JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Andrea L.

Nanny in Lititz, PA 17543.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Lititz, PA

  • Age 51
  • 17 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Andrea’s Bio

Hi My name is Andrea.I live in Lititz, but I am originally from Staten Island, N.Y. I have raised two children of my own,on my own.I have been a Nanny for 6+ years and have 8 more years of experience working in Child Care Centers. I have cared for children ages; infant on up. I have a Child Development Associate,Pediatric First Aid and CPR Training. I do not smoke,have reliable transportation and love animals. I like to do arts & crafts, read, go for walks,to the Library, the park,play educational games,do puzzles,etc. Your child/children will be safe, loved and nurtured while in my care.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

17 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/4/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Jacqueline L. is a reference for Andrea L. Relationship: Former Employer
Jennifer W. is a reference for Andrea L. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Andrea L.
Andrea L.
Lititz, PA 17543
51

years
of age

17

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now