JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julia G.

Nanny in Lititz, PA 17543.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Lititz, PA

  • Age 37
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Julia’s Bio

Hi my name is julia, I am thirty one years old. I have my CDA and am CPR and First Aid certified. I have over eight years of childcare experience. I have worked as a nanny, babby sitter and as a teacher for infants and toddlers. I am familiar with childcare curriculums for children of all ages. I am fun, loving, caring and at the same time establish healthy rules and boundaries. I am very creative and love doing art projects. I have a passion to teach so reading and singing and learning are very important to me. I would provide your child with a fun yet structured day, where I could provide the full-time attention in that of being a nanny but also incorporate my classroom skills into the day. I would do a "circle time" which would include reading: "brown bear" "Eight little monkey's" "ten little lady bug's" "Snappy's Farm" and do flash cards. I would also introduce a new book every week to be included basically pertaining to the theme of the month. Many songs will be sung including "the wheels on the bus" "the itsy bitsy spider" "If your happy and you know it" "The good-morning song" etc.. I would also do at least three art projects a week and if in accordance to your needs, do field trips to the library, farm etc.. I get along very well with people and children. I have excellent references. I look forward to hearing from you.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/1/2015


My availability is valid through 8/13/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Joanne . is a reference for Julia G.
Lori O. is a reference for Julia G.
Jump to Top
Julia G.
Julia G.
Lititz, PA 17543

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now