JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Veronica R.

Nanny in Long Pond, PA 18334.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Long Pond, PA

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Veronica’s Bio

I have been a childcare provider from the age of 14.  I have experience in children ages birth to school age.  I have mainly worked with infant toddles.  I have three children ages 12,11,and 8.  I am a very involve mom.  We do baseball, basketball and whatever else my kids will sign themselves up for.  My daughter and I love to volunteer at the kids center in our church. We work with children from kindergarden to fifth grade.  I love arts and crafts, playing anything that will make a kid smile.  I have been told I was born to work with children.  My last employer told me that I am fun but also I am able to discipline.  I love working with children and I asure you that your child would love me just as much as I would love them. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/23/2014


My availability is valid through 9/8/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mr A. is a reference for Veronica R.
Mr A. is a reference for Veronica R.
Jump to Top
Veronica R.
Veronica R.
Long Pond, PA 18334

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now