JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rattana A.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19127.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Manayunk, PA

  • Age 36
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Rattana’s Bio

Hi family:) ,

I am a 30 years old Thai woman. I have lots of childcare experiences. I am a mature, responsible, fun, energetic,hard-working, loving and non-smoking. I am a CPR and AED certified.I am pretty " CAN DO" every thing you assign. I can cook good meal, house cleaning and run an errand. I love to play with the kids. I love to take them to the park, museum, or spending a quality time with them by reading, dancing, singing, doing craft. I have a valid driver license with a clean record. References upon your request.

Thanks,
Rattana

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/23/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Rattana A.
Rattana A.
Manayunk, PA 19127
36

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now