JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristine W.

Nanny in Manheim, PA 17545.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Manheim, PA

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

Kristine’s Bio


I am a 35 yr old and woman and have been doing childcare for last 12 yrs. I love being outdoors, reading, arts and crafts, Playing outdoors, and much more. I am first aid and CPR certified and clean background/ drug free Just moved here from MA. I have my own SUV and I am available full time. Looking to start asap. I have 2 long term references as well. I also have clearance through state of PA. I hope to hear from you!

Kristine 717-341-8120


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kristine W.
Kristine W.
Manheim, PA 17545

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now