JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laurel F.

Nanny in Martins Creek, PA 18063.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Martins Creek, PA

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Laurel’s Bio

I have been a childcare provider for over 17 years. My most recent contract was a six month live in position as a Household Manager in Princeton, NJ. My client was a Political Leader in China and a Wall Street CEO. After I fulfilled my contract, I met my husband and after I became pregnant, I decided to stay home and raise my son. He is about to turn two and I am interested in taking on a new client so my son can socialize without being put in a daycare.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Chris P. is a reference for Laurel F. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Laurel F.
Laurel F.
Martins Creek, PA 18063
34

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now