JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rachel M. - Mechanicsburg Nanny

Rachel M. Nanny in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Mechanicsburg, PA

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $1-$15 per hour

Rachel’s Bio

Hi! I am Rachel. I am 26 years old and a college graduate. I am a student at Widener School of Law. I have been working as a sitter for many years. My first sitting job was when I was 14. I am CPR and First Aid certfied. I have worked with children from 11 months to 12 years as a sitter and even older when I was a camp counselor. I enjoy taking children on outings and especially love the park and museums! I am willing to do pick ups and drop offs.  I love to teach children and play with them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top