JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica D.

Nanny in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Mechanicsburg, PA

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$8 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Hi, I am a fun-loving, honest person.  I am a total sports and outdoors loving girl.  I grew up in a small town with a big yard.  I have always helped my mom babysit since I was ten.  When I got old enough I started babysitting on my own and am trying to get back into it.  I am currently an online college student working towards and early childhood education degree.  If you have any questions feel free to email me at


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/2/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Nancy M. is a reference for Jessica D. Relationship: Family
Shannon B. is a reference for Jessica D. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now