Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Media, PA 19063

Meet Marjorie

  • Comfortable with pets

During college, I spent a few summers Nannying and am eager to return to doing so full-time now. From an early age, I have been interested in caregiving and began babysitting in middle school--caring for children from the ages of 2 weeks up to 13 years old. My love for art gives me a spin on how I connect with kids and let them explore their own creativity. I am CPR certified and have also cared for children with special needs. Throughout my 10+ years of experience of being a caregiver, I've overcome many obstacles and believe it has given me a unique skill-set as a Nanny. I recently moved from New York City to Stamford, CT and am looking for a full-time Nannying opportunity closer to home. I graduated from the Pennsylvania State University's School of Visual Arts in 2017 and since have worked as a Gallery Assistant and Read more currently an Exhibition and Art Fair Coordinator at an Art Advisory.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Marjorie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Marjorie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now