JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jacki C. - Media Nanny

Jacki C. Nanny in Media, PA 19063. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Media, PA

  • Age 22
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Jacki’s Bio

Hi! I am Jacki. I am 22 years old and live in Media. I have been babysitting since age 12 and love spending time with children. I started nannying about 3 years ago. I have plenty of experience with all ages of children as well as multiples. Keeping children busy, entertained and safe is very important to me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/1/14

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

April S. is a reference for Jacki C.
Maria M. is a reference for Jacki C.
Jump to Top