JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica M.

Nanny in Media, PA 19063.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Media, PA

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

 I love working with children and people in general.  My previous work experience has enabled me to successfully deal with people in a personal yet professional manner.  I have been surrounded by children my entire life and am very adept to handling all sorts of behavioral issues and the fun stuff too.  I love to come up with creative games and ideas to to keep children engaged.  I am a people person, and stand fully behind the phrase teach your children.  When watching children I like to have fun and keep things light but I also try to teach and educate them as well.  Be it an activity, reading them a book or teaching them a new word.  I like to have fun and in any way possible increase morale.  As for a few more things about me, I am a mature, reliable, responsible optimistic and fun. I have a love for children and a love for life.  I feel in more ways than one I am a great candidate for caring for children.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Johanna G. is a reference for Jessica M.
Johanna G. is a reference for Jessica M.
Jump to Top
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Media, PA 19063

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now