JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristina W.

Nanny in Monongahela, PA 15063.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Monongahela, PA

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kristina’s Bio

I am a very outgoing person who loves to have a good time. My husband and son are my whole life. I work evenings as waitress/bartender/manager at a local bar and restaurant. I have an associate degree in Legal Assisting, but never went back to working in the Legal field after I had my son. I am hoping I could help someone out by watching their child in my home or theirs while being able to take my son along. He does not get to play with other children all the time so I would love to let him interact with other children on a daily basis.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Casey W. is a reference for Kristina W. Relationship: Family
Jessica E. is a reference for Kristina W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Kristina W.
Kristina W.
Monongahela, PA 15063
34

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now