Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Monroeville, PA 15146

Meet Nicole

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a college graduate with a Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education. During my high school and college years, I have babysat several different families. I was also involved in a Learn to Swim program where I taught children of all ages how to swim. I have been a nanny for two families thus far. The first for a little over a year(3 children) and the second family I was with for the past 3.5 years(4 children). I love being creative, reading, and enjoying the outdoors.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Available to start on 11/1/2019
  • My availability is valid through 11/25/19

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now