JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenna C.

Nanny in Morrisville, PA 19067.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Morrisville, PA

  • Age 36
  • 17 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jenna’s Bio

I am a stay at home mom of 3. Marissa age 10, Jacob age 8, and Sophia age 2. I am looking to fill a part time position in my yardley home. I currently watch 2 children, but one will be going to full day kindergarten. I have worked many years as an infant room teacher. I also served as a Director for a center for a short time and worked in other rooms as well. We have a nice house with a larger backyard. I also have all the equipment to care for an infant. We do outside play, library visits, morning trips to parks or local kid events, crafts, etc. We do have a large dog. He loves children and is patient and kind. Adults just need to show him some love when they first meet, then he knows you are safe (he is a rescue with previous abuse from adults). He's older, so lays around most of the day. I have my current criminal background and am getting a current child abuse clearance as well. I have excellent references. If you are looking for a calm, caring, and firm sitter, I am your person. My speciality is infants. The care of them comes with ease and understanding and the babies sense that.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

17 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/9/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Carla D. is a reference for Jenna C. Relationship: Friend
Carrie M. is a reference for Jenna C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jenna C.
Jenna C.
Morrisville, PA 19067
36

years
of age

17

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now