JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kimberly S. - Morrisville Nanny

Kimberly S. Nanny in Morrisville, PA 19067. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Morrisville, PA

  • Age 30
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Kimberly’s Bio

Kimmy = Every Child's Best Friend
I LOVE kids and they love me! i am known as every child and animal's best friend. i am excellent at being a playmate, while remaining "in charge". i believe it is important to be active with children. i always carry sidewalk chalk, roller skates, bubbles, frisbees, and various different balls in my car, should there be a need for it. i feel child education is very important and i incorporate it with play and tv time. I have great connection with every child I meet. There's always opportunities to learn, and I try to incorporate it in every day activities and play time. hoping you will consider me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Amie J. is a reference for Kimberly S.
Denise C. is a reference for Kimberly S.
Jump to Top