JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tara B.

Nanny in Muncy, PA 17756.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Muncy, PA

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Tara’s Bio

My name is Tara Breneisen.  I am 30 years old.  I reside in Muncy, PA, where I  have lived all of my life.  Currently, I am employed by the Williamsport YMCA where I am the supervisor of the infant department. I have been at the Y for the past 7 years but have worked in the childcare field for more than 10 years.  I have cared for children from infants all the way up throgh elementary school age.   My love for children is what led me to this calling.  I do not have any children of my own at this point.  I really enjoy doing hands-on activities with the children where they can explore and discover.   


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/27/16

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Diane P. is a reference for Tara B.
Diane P. is a reference for Tara B.
Jump to Top
Tara B.
Tara B.
Muncy, PA 17756

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now