JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly F.

Nanny in Nazareth, PA 18064.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Nazareth, PA

  • Age 31
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $150-$300 per week

Kelly’s Bio

Hi, my name is Kelly. I am currently attending University of Phoenix online for early child hood education.I have been babysitting since 7th grade. I grew up in NJ and currently live in Nazareth Pa. I took child care classes all through out high school and middle school. I have experience in working with all age groups and twins. I Do have background check, and child abuse clearence. I can provide references.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Barbara P. is a reference for Kelly F.
Dave A. is a reference for Kelly F.
Jump to Top
Kelly F.
Kelly F.
Nazareth, PA 18064

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now