Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Neffs, PA 18065

Meet Camille

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Camille, I'm 18 years old and I adore children. Some of my best traits are that I'm very creative and outgoing, therefore I will creat a fun environment with crafts and games! I am young enough to keep up with kids but old enough to make sure everything is in order. I help in the day care at my local church. I am CPR certified. I love all animals and I'm pet friendly and do not mind taking care of them too. I provide cooking, light cleaning, help with homework and of course a fun time. I reply to texts and calls. Thank you for taking the time to read this. Have a good day!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Camille doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Camille's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now