JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Crystal T.

Nanny in New Hope, PA 18938.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

New Hope, PA

  • Age 27
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Rating Average rating of 2 (2 reviews)


2 out of 5 stars

5 star  
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  (1)
1 star  (1)

Crystal never cared for my children so I cannot have an opinion on that. However, after a good phone interview I...

- Rommy E.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

Crystal’s Bio

Hi, I am Crystal. I am 27 years old, I majored in Early Childhood Education and Have completed 3 years.
I have 9 years experience working as a full-time nanny.
I am a fun loving,kind, and caring person. I can be fun, but I am serious when the time comes. I enjoy activities like reading to children,playing board games, working on spelling,reading,writing,homework help, going to the park, and many other things.
I am very responsible. I was a volunteer firefighter for one year at my local fire department, and I gained some valuable life lessons from it.
I have 4 brothers and sisters,and I am the oldest. I have at least 12 younger cousins. I have always been the babysitter. I have experience with all age groups.
I have worked with a burn vicitim,children of special needs,diabetic children,ADD and ADHD children.
I have several certifications and all my clearances.
I own a nanny agency locally as well, so I have a lot of experience in screening nannies, and matching them with families.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Alzheimer's
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Delayed Speech
  • Diabetes
  • Dyslexia
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Heart Defects
  • Juvenile Rheumatoid Arthritis
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Mental Illness
  • Mobility Challenges
  • Visual Impairment

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
  • Repositioning
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/9/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


2 out of 5 stars

5 star  
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  (1)
1 star  (1)

Crystal never cared for my children so I cannot have an opinion on that. However, after a good phone interview I invited her to my home to interview her in person and meet my family. She never showed up and never called or messaged me in any way to let me know she wasn't coming. Hopefully there was not some unfortunate accident which prohibited her from coming but, if not, I found that to be very dissapointing and irresponsible.

- Rommy E.

Provider's Response

When I spoke to Rommy she gave me an address which was not on any MAPS or GPS. I attempted to call Rommy several times, but she did not pick up. I really hope this does not affect my chance at any opportunities, as I am the one who waisted my time driving to this interview and was never able to actually find that her address really existed. I have never been late for school or work any time in my whole entire life.


Crystal signed a contract to start a long-term nanny job with our family.

However, on the agreed upon start date, she did **not show up.**

She did not respond to our call or email, completely leaving us scrambling.

- Deb E.


Jenn C. is a reference for Crystal T.
Jenn C. is a reference for Crystal T.
Jump to Top
Crystal T.
Crystal T.
New Hope, PA 18938

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now