JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sharon S.

Nanny in New Hope, PA 18938.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

New Hope, PA

  • Age 61
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Sharon’s Bio

I am a Mom of two grown boys, with lots of experience with children of all ages, especially newborns -infants. I have been a Nanny for   years now, and I love it. I enjoy interacting with children. In the past, I had my own daycare, carring for 3 children at a time. Also have experience with twins. I am CPR first aid Certified. I am told I am a caring person, and I try and care for these children as my own.  I love being there through the growing process, and seeing children reach each milestone.  I am  a reliable, trustworthy and punctual person.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/23/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Yiddish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Ira Or Jennifer S. is a reference for Sharon S. Relationship: Former Employer
Steve Or Lynn M. is a reference for Sharon S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Sharon S.
Sharon S.
New Hope, PA 18938

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now