Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in New Kensington, PA 15068

Meet Carmita

  • Has a car

I have been a nanny for the past two summers ('16-17) for a family with three little boys (ages 3 and under, then 4 and under) and a babysitter for family and friends for about seven years. I have a younger brother with Down's Syndrome (now age 17) who has been my life-long buddy and currently live near my nephew and two nieces who I spend regular time with. I have been an assistant for multiple volleyball camps for school-age kids, worked with an after-school program (Tiger Pause) fall of 2014, provided child care as part of an internship with a local pregnancy center (summer of 2015), and served in the nursery and as a Sunday school teacher at my local church for six years. I have my Pennsylvania Child Abuse History clearance (verified 4/28/15) and my FBI Background Check (verified 7/10/15). I am willing to update those as well. Read more Enjoy playing and learning with kids of all ages, watching them grow!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 5/23/2018
  • My availability is valid through 6/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Carmita doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome

Education

Sociology

Geneva College 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Carmita's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now