JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha T.

Nanny in Newfoundland, PA 18445.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Newfoundland, PA

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

My name is Samantha and I am a 21 old college student going to Rockland Community College. I am majoring in elementary education. I have been babysitting for about 7 years and have previously worked as a party hostess for children’s birthdays, a camp councilor, an assistant in a day care and as a swim instructor for children. I am also CPR, AED and First Aid certified with the American Red Cross as well as a water safety instructor. I really love working with children. Animals are great too! I can be reached at (845) 642-5821 or at srtuebner@hotmail.com

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/10/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Samantha T.
Samantha T.
Newfoundland, PA 18445
27

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now