JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Claire R.

Nanny in Norristown, PA 19403.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Norristown, PA

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Claire’s Bio

Hi! My name is Claire. I'm a 10 year experienced nanny. I have been with kids with all ages.
I'm looking for a full time job that the parents don't mind me bringing my son to go work with. He is two years old. He is loving and well-behaved.
In the past two years, I have worked with two families and we never had a problem. But both jobs were just part-time.

About myself, I'm fun loving. I like all activities outdoor. I like to take the kids out to the playground, library, movie, park, farm, zoo,...etc. I also have Philadelphia membership which I can take your kid there all year long. When it's bad weather day, we like to stay in and play games, play pretend, sing, dance, read books and even bake. I also bake cookies and cupcakes for my side job.

I have my own transportations. I'm a non smoker. I have references if you need. Please contact me if you're interested. Thank you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/1/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Elizabeth M. is a reference for Claire R.
Elizabeth M. is a reference for Claire R.
Jump to Top
Claire R.
Claire R.
Norristown, PA 19403
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now