JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Autumn L.

Nanny in North East, PA 16428.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

North East, PA

  • Age 42
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

Autumn’s Bio

Hello!   
I offer the safety and high energy that infants/toddlers/children need to flourish and I create an enriching environment in which encourages them to be creative and develop more color to their little imaginations.  
My home is located in North East (Harborcreek Township) and I offer babysitting out of my Childproof/Safe/Non Smoking home. We live on a quiet area and have a large back yard. I offer Full Time (Early AM - 7PM)and Part Time (2 or 3 days a week).....I also provide Overnights on weekends (Celebrate your Anniversary/Need to leave out of town for business). 
Home Daycare is an excellent option to a DayCare Facility due to MY HOME having Less Children - which means less chances of catching viruses and flus....ALSO, My attention is more individualized.
Plenty of Structured Activities, Singing, Storytime, Playtime and Games
I provide HEALTHY meals, snacks and juices as well.
I can provide additional references both Former and Current as well for further consideration.
Warm Regards and I hope to hear from you,
A. Lassiter 
 
 
 
 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

16 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/20/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Andrea H. is a reference for Autumn L. Relationship: Client
Stephanie Z. is a reference for Autumn L. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Autumn L.
Autumn L.
North East, PA 16428
42

years
of age

16

years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now