JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michele M.

Nanny in North Wales, PA 19454.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

North Wales, PA

  • Age 35
  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $500-$800 per week

Michele’s Bio

I am a 30 year old girl who loves kids and no matter what other type of job I've tried to get, I always end up returning to child care since I love children so much.  I am a born again Christian with a heart for the world. I have traveled a lot, love missions, and I am an honest person. I have wonderful references. I can basically provide as many contacts as you'd like. I have provided long term care for many families, as well as large group Bible Studies, random babysitting jobs, overnights, and I am heavily involved in the care of two Ethiopian refugee children. I also have experience with premature twins up to the age of two. I love working with multiples!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

18 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/14/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Alissa K. is a reference for Michele M. Relationship: Friend
Len L. is a reference for Michele M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Michele M.
Michele M.
North Wales, PA 19454
35

years
of age

18

years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$800 per week

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now