JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rosaura M.

Nanny in Olyphant, PA 18447.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Olyphant, PA

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Rosaura’s Bio

My name is Rosaura and I live nearby in Archbald...I have worked for several families in the area as their nanny/sitter.  I have also been a mother's helper of three children. I have several years of experience with children of all ages. I have worked in many settings such as homes, daycares, learning center, etc.  I like to get creative with children, I enjoy making crafts and reading or acting a story out. I also have my Criminal, FBI and child clearances upon request as well as my CPR certification.  Furthermore, I have letters of recomendations from families I have worked for. If I may be of help feel free to contact me day or night. Have a wonderful day!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tony . is a reference for Rosaura M.
Georgina . is a reference for Rosaura M.
Jump to Top
Rosaura M.
Rosaura M.
Olyphant, PA 18447

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now