JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Renata M.

Nanny in Paoli, PA 19301.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Paoli, PA

  • Age 36
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Renata’s Bio

I am Brazilian, 30 years old. I have been in the US for 6 years, I first came as an AuPair and after my contract ended I just went to school to improve my english and have been working with kids since then. I love kids, movies, travel, dinner with my boyfriend and friends, love having people over in my house my family that's in Brazil, walk in a windy day.
I am very happy person, energetic, love been around kids at any situation,outgoing and very patient. Preparing myself to start Grad-school in January for MBA.
If you have any more questions please contact me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/26/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/19/16

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Vanessa . is a reference for Renata M.
Vanessa . is a reference for Renata M.
Jump to Top
Renata M.
Renata M.
Paoli, PA 19301
36

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now