JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hannah G.

Nanny in Penfield, PA 15849.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Penfield, PA

  • Age 27
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Hannah’s Bio

I have been working in child care for over six years now and have recently graduated with a bachelors in criminal justice and sociology. I worked for the YMCA in the early learning center for three years before i graduated and had to move back home. I was a nanny for a family in Salem for two summers full time and would frequently babysit through the school year when needed. We would enjoy out door activities, walks, park playing, swimming, coloring, and anything else fun you can think of! 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/19/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Amy L. is a reference for Hannah G.
Beth R. is a reference for Hannah G.
Jump to Top
Hannah G.
Hannah G.
Penfield, PA 15849
27

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now