JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany F. Nanny in Pittsburgh, PA 15235.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Penn Hills, PA

  • Age 27
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

My name is Brittany , I am a 25 year old mom of a 5 year old . I have been a professional nanny in Pittsburgh for the past 5 years and I am looking for date night sitting ... currently live in Penn hills and perfer something in the surrounding areas . A little bit of my history: I was a full time nanny for a 6 month old infant and 3 year old for 3 years and currently still at this job and absolutely loved the experience.prior to that I was a nanny to a 8 month old for 2 years.before going into nannying I worked in a daycare with all age groups.

I am CPR & first aid certified, a non-smoker as well. I am also a dog owner so I would definitely not mind being around Any animals . I’d be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search!

I am 100% committed to my job as in the three years I have been at my current job I have never called off NOT once I take pride in what I do and I know my job is serious and parents depends on me to get to work to be able to provide for their families and I work so I can provide for mine.i will insure that we. Have strong communication with all parties and make sure all children are happy and thirving.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/3/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Sandy B. is a reference for Brittany F.
Sandy B. is a reference for Brittany F.
Jump to Top
Brittany F.
Brittany F.
Penn Hills, PA 15235

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now