JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dayton R.

Nanny in Pittsburgh, PA 15209.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Pgh, PA

  • Age 49
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Dayton’s Bio

I am a caring,passionate, motivated and highly organized person who makes all days fun and creative foe children of all ages. I have 24 years of experience with children, from newborn up to teenagers. I will assist with laundry, errands, light housework and appointments when needed. I am reliable and honest, and I have clearances, cpr certifications and references. I have a car , I am a nonsmoker and like pets. I enjoy doing activities with the kids I am caring for , such as trips to the parks, playdates, going to the zoo, taking walks, reading to them and assisting with homework. I have also worked in various daycare centers, mostly in the infant rooms but I also helped out with older children. I was with my last family for three years beginning when the little girl was three months old. The job ended only because the moved out of state . I live in the Fox Chapel School District. I am flexible and punctual and can babysit out of my home if needed. I have been fingerprinted and I have no criminal record.


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/17/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Dawn K. is a reference for Dayton R. Relationship: Friend
Fran K. is a reference for Dayton R. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Dayton R.
Dayton R.
Pgh, PA 15209

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now