JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Vanetta Vanessa (carrie) F.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19140.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Phila, PA

  • Age 37
  • years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Vanetta Vanessa (carrie)’s Bio

Hi I've been a babysitter for over 10 years now, I started out in my native country of Trinidad at the age of 16. I have a good sense of humor which makes it even better being around kids since they are so funny. I'm somewhat on the quiet side at first but when you get to know me I'm very down to earth. I mind my business, I'm respectful and honest. Since living in the U.S. I've worked with two families on a full time basis and have also done some part-time sitting also caring for the elderly. With my first family there were two adorable kids a 7 year old boy (with autism) and 1 year old girl. Unfortunately the family relocated, I still keep in touch with them. The kids that i currently babysit they are two girls and a boy, an 8 year old boy and 6 and 3 year old girls they are fun kids who always has me on my feet. I love doing arts and crafts, baking, doing hair, taking walks and reading stories.  


Age Specific Experience

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/14/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping


Julie B. is a reference for Vanetta Vanessa (carrie) F. Relationship: Family
Bea S. is a reference for Vanetta Vanessa (carrie) F. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Vanetta V...
Vanetta Vanessa (carrie) F.
Phila, PA 19140

of age

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now