JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nancy N.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19143.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 29
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Nancy’s Bio

I really like to be surrounded by kids, I realize that when I was doing a reading program to kindergarden students in my last year of the University, and the most I loved was their smiles when they ask me what I was going to read them and what was about it, they always love to ask me how old I was and why I was reading to them, after every reading they were excited about our activities. I was really happy doing that.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/6/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Spanish

References

Morghan W. is a reference for Nancy N. Relationship: Family
Carla O. is a reference for Nancy N. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Nancy N.
Nancy N.
Philadelphia, PA 19143
29

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now