JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nancy N.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19143.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 28
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Nancy’s Bio

I really like to be surrounded by kids, I realize that when I was doing a reading ptogram to kindergarden students in my last year of the University, and the most I loved was their smiles when they ask me what I was going to read them and what was about it, they always love to ask me how old I was and why I was reading to them, after every reading they were excited about our activity, I was really happy doing that.


Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/4/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts


Morghan W. is a reference for Nancy N. Relationship: Co-worker
Dustin D. is a reference for Nancy N. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Nancy N.
Nancy N.
Philadelphia, PA 19143

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now