Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19128

Meet Faith

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I recently graduated with a B. A. in Dance Business and Writing. I live and work in Philadelphia. If you have need of date night, weekend, or other occasional sitting please let me know! I am loving, kind, and playful. I love hugs and smiles and interacting with people. I enjoy working with and playing with children. I am willing to play with, read to, bathe, or take children on little adventures (to a park, a movie, a hands-on museum, a zoo, a pool, wherever you want them to go). I have a good driving record and have my own car for now. I cook, bake, clean, and can also tutor the fundamentals for school (especially history and English). I have cared for and/or worked with children from 8 months to 14 years in age. So, here is the summary - I've worked 3 summer camps (2 overnight camps, Read more one day camp), worked my church childcare, worked childcare for a fitness club, and was a family babysitter for 1 year.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/21/14

Ratings & reviews

Faith doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Dance Business, Writing

Graduated Anderson University - IN 2018

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Faith's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now