JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsay C.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19128.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Lindsay’s Bio

My name is Lindsay. I am 31 years old.  I love children and cannot imagine myself working in another field!  I have 10 years experience working with/teaching infants all the way up to school aged children, also as a bible school teacher, camp counselor, and babysitter. I am educated, fun, loving, caring, reliable, outgoing, trustworthy, energetic and I know I can provide a happy and healthy environment for your children! I am extremely passionate about working with children because I possess a youthful spirit and can relate with them.  I am a great mentor, care taker and positive role model! I am going back to school at night and/or online classes and am studying to become a behavorial specialist for elementary aged children.  I have great references, Pennsylvania child abuse history clearance, background check report, drivers license with insurance, and CPR certification along with first aid certification.  I am looking for a full time/long term position with a loving family.  I hope to hear from you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/19/2016


My availability is valid through 4/30/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mary G. is a reference for Lindsay C.
Gen B. is a reference for Lindsay C.
Jump to Top
Lindsay C.
Lindsay C.
Philadelphia, PA 19128

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now