JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mollie A.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19104.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Mollie’s Bio

I am a recent college graduate from Columbia University, where I studied psychologly and played varsity lacrosse. I have always loved kids and am in the process of applying to medical school now with the hopes of becoming a pediatrician in the future. As a nanny I love to be active with the kids and do fun activities aside from just staying in a watching television. I think that things like exercise and creatvity are extremely important in a childs development. I am responsble, fun-loving, enthusiastic, and full of energy. I look forward to being given the opportunity to watch over your children in your absence.  


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Wendy W. is a reference for Mollie A.
Kara S. is a reference for Mollie A.
Jump to Top
Mollie A.
Mollie A.
Philadelphia, PA 19104

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now