JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lesley N.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19143.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $600-$700 per week

Lesley’s Bio

Hi Parents. Thanks for checking out my profile and considering me as you search for your nanny or babysitter. I am in good health, with interests in the Arts and Psychology. I have been a nanny for 11 yrs. and it have been a rewarding experience and career choice. I am also a mother myself so I know how hard it is to entrust your child to someone else's care.I like to laugh and have fun with the kids and I take my job seriously. I take them out everyday to playgrounds and museums and I set up playdates. I am warm and engaging, gentle and kind. I love working with kids.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/10/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Amy P. is a reference for Lesley N. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Lesley N.
Lesley N.
Philadelphia, PA 19143
34

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $600-$700 per week

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now