JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rosa Stephanie Q.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19119.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Rosa Stephanie’s Bio

 My husband and I recently moved to Pennsylvania and I am looking for part-time or full time job. I am a loving, caring, and energetic person who enjoys working with children. I have over 6 years of child care experience. I am certified in child and infant CPR and First Aid. I taught English in my home country and my husband is native to the U.S. and working for the federal government in Philadelphia. I speak English and Spanish fluently, I could also provide several excellent character references. I am not perfect but I am responsible, reliable, punctual & willing to give your children the love and care they deserve.I love spending time with kids. Usually we do a lot of indoor and outdoor activities. We play voleyball, soccer, go to playground, or ride bikes. Indoor we play a lot of fun and educational games. Also, I like doing arts a craft projects.I am reliable, organized, creative and trustworthy. I love being a part of children’s lives and making a positive impact on them. My schedule is very open to fit the needs that you desire, If you have any questions or concerns please contact me at estefani1989@ h o t ma il. com . Thank You for the consideration and have a wonderful New Year.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Gladys F. is a reference for Rosa Stephanie Q.
Gladys F. is a reference for Rosa Stephanie Q.
Jump to Top
Rosa Step...
Rosa Stephanie Q.
Philadelphia, PA 19119
27

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now