JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Kelsey P.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19128.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 30
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $800-$900 per week

Kelsey’s Bio

I am a recent graduate from Kutztown University where I earned a Bachelor’s degree in Elementary Education. I am available for a full time nanny position beginning immediately either as a live-in or live-out. I have worked as a part time, full time, or occasional nanny/sitter for many years caring for children ages 3 months up to 12 years old.
Some of my responsibilities in past positions included preparing meals for children, transportation, light housekeeping, laundry, errands, and grocery shopping. I also love playing games, arts and crafts, mini field trips, and any outdoor activity.
I can provide you with great references, background checks, and clearances. I am also CPR/First Aid certified and qualified to tutor if needed. I have my own safe vehicle and clean driving record. If you feel like I would be a good candidate for your position please do not hesitate to contact me.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Rob A. is a reference for Kelsey P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jackie C. is a reference for Kelsey P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kelsey P.
Kelsey P.
Philadelphia, PA 19128

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $800-$900 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now