JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karolina K.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19134.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Karolina’s Bio

My name is Karolina and I am a recent graduate of Temple University. I am 24 years old and live in Philadelphia. I have been babysitting for 7+ years and have worked for several families with children of different ages. I have experience with children 3 months old and up.
I consider myself
-Responsible
-Great with children
-Fun!
-Love pets
-Punctual
-Caring
I specialize in:
Play-dates, outdoor activities, driving to and from places, cooking, arts and crafts, sports, and leisure time. The child's safety is one of my main priorities as well as making them feel like they are with someone that cares for them. I love hearing that I am their "favorite babysitter", and so far I am on an ongoing streak :)

I do not mind cooking, tidying up, laundry, or pet care.

I am looking for a full time position.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/1/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German
  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Polish

References

Jess S. is a reference for Karolina K. Relationship: Former Employer
Racheal W. is a reference for Karolina K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Karolina K.
Karolina K.
Philadelphia, PA 19134
26

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now