Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19131

Meet Francine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 28 year old who has over 12 years experience working with children ages 6 weeks to 17 years old. I am a fun, creative, energetic and responsible person who enjoys working with children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available evenings and weekends


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 5/27/12

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars











Sherice S.


She began as a full-time nanny (cooking, cleaning and caregiver of my children) and when assigned duties were not completed, I downsized her role to a caregiver for transportation services only. When she took my children to unauthorized places and had them around unauthorized people without my knowledge. I knew it was time for a change. There has always been an attendance issue. In the beginning she arrived late causing me to be late for work; she lives 10 minutes away from my home. Then her latenesses turned into consistent absences for 2-5 days at a time. This caused several disciplinary actions from my employer, DoD. I received low rated performance feedbacks due to missed meetings and/or late arrivals and early departures which ultimately led to my termination. Knowing my single parent household status, the individual did not take her role in my family's life or this profession serious. I do not recommend her for any services.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Urban Ministry Leadership

Graduated Geneva College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Social studies

Share Francine's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now