JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19146

Meet Tiffany

  • Comfortable with pets

I volunteered for three and a half years at nationally accredited learning centers with the infant through 5-year-olds, mainly 3-year-olds. I also volunteered at my church in the birth through 18-month-olds for seven years. I also babysat my little sisters for the past five years on a weekly basis. I also spent about a year nannying for a family with a 6-year-old and 4-year-old twins. During this time I assisted with the children's meal preparation and light housekeeping such as laundry, and cleaning the children's rooms and bathrooms. I enjoy arts and crafts, music and reading with children. I am CPR/ First Aid certified. I love working with kids and watching their faces light up when they learn new things and skills. My husband and I recently moved to Philadelphia from Kansas City. I do not have a car right now, but I am very comfortable with public transportation.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/25/18

Ratings & reviews

Tiffany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$35/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Share Tiffany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now