JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19131

Meet Enasjah

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a responsible young adult that loves children of all ages. I’m pretty energetic and optimistic. I believe children are our future and I am currently in school to become a teacher (online classes). I have no kids but I’m the one in the family that takes the kids out for fun things to do or I get them on the weekends. Once I realized how important kids are for our future society I made it my business to work with them. I have always been a natural when it comes to babies and taking care of children in general. In the past a have worked with a friends more for her summer school program, I worked with her for about 2 summers then I went away to college. I also helped the same person during cheerleading season to help the squad for competition (I have 11 years experience). Read more It was a really great experience considering my career was cut short due to injury. I do not exactly have nanny experience (I have a big family with plenty of babies in it) but I do have caregiver experience, my sister had cancer a few years ago and I took care of her when I wasn’t in school. It was pretty rough but it has taught me a lot as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/4/19

Ratings & reviews

Enasjah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Enasjah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now