JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Meet Latasha

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hey there! I'm Tasha, mother to a sweet 3 year old of my own πŸ₯° I used to babysit often when I was younger ( siblings and children of family friends ) so I do have experience prior to working in the banking industry in various roles. Given my general love of children and enjoyment of doing fun educational activities ( developmental activities, singing, crafting, etc )I'm stepping back into babysitting now as I am a student at the Community College of Philadelphia. I am an open book, please ask me any additional questions you may have! Things I like to do: β€’ I love books, reading is my number one pass time! β€’ fishing ( I'm originally from a lake town in NJ called Browns Mills) biggest catch was a 19in Rainbow trout lol β€’ cooking is so much fun to meπŸ₯° It's hard to have one favorite dish, Read more I love cooking new things and using ingredients from all over the world! Also, Pinterest gives me so much life and inspiration when it comes to fun new ideas, activities, but most of all, food!πŸ’• β€’ video games β€’ Japanese Anime / Manga β€’ Singing β€’ Going to a theater β€’ Biking β€’ Pool

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/2/19

Ratings & reviews

Latasha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

Education

Information technology

Currently attending Community College of Philadelphia

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Latasha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now